Brownie Pie

OMG this is the brownie from heaven.  If I haven’t said it I’ll say it now. I LOVE Stacy Makes Cents.  Ok I don’t love her per say but the blog lol.  She has the most delicious things on there.  This have been a favorite of mine for a long time. I made it again the other night. I always have the ingredients on hand.  You absosmurfly have to make this and eat it all yourself.  I swear you will never go back to box brownies again..ever!

I usually make mine in an 8×8 baking dish. It is always gone as soon as I can scrape it out of the hot dish and bare to put it in my mouth without jumping all over screaming because it was too hot.  It is that good people.  Here is the link to the recipe.

Brownie Pie.

Here is her picture. It doesn’t do it justice but I cant ever get a picture of mine. By the time I grab the camera it’s gone already!!

Stacy Makes Cents Brownie Pie

Stacy Makes Cents Brownie Pie

 

Happy Homesteading!! 😀

Categories: Homesteading, Recipes | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

